Make your own free website on Tripod.com
    Let's chat in the chat!

Few surfers asked me to make a reunion of all
the surfers in this site...
and I decided to do it... so that you'll have the chance to
meet other people who likes Andrea too...

so... the reunion will be in this site's chat room on:
Monday, 14/08/2000, at 21:00 (Europe time) on the site's chat room.
(23:00 Israel time, 18:00 Argentina time, 23:00 Spain time)
 

I hope i'll see you there!